Reviews

5.010
2018-10-21
5 out of 5
I cannot express the level of gratitude I have for James and others at Trake. As a busy professional and mother, I have limited time to hassle with my insurance company. James and company at Trake Construction Management took 100% of the hassle away. If you need a professional company who knows how to handle business, look no more! Thanks, Trake!!
2018-09-28
5 out of 5
James & Trake Construction are fantastic! My husband & I have been highly satisfied with James & his dedication to doing superb work. He goes above & beyond to ensure that every aspect of the job is right & even worked extensively with our insurance company to make sure that the claim covered the full extent of the damage. James is a great individual & does a quality job. We will be a customer for life.
2018-09-14
5 out of 5
James was on site often throughout the day to oversee project. Crew showed up on time, proceeded to tear off old roof, make repairs to sub roof as needed and install new. Very organized and efficient. The crew removed all debris and did no James was on site often throughout the day to oversee project. Crew showed up on time, proceeded to tear off old roof, make repairs to sub roof as needed and install new. Very organized and efficient. The crew removed all debris and did no damage to existing plants or shrubs. One day and the work was complete! Beautiful job. Definitely will use again when needed.
2018-09-14
5 out of 5
Installation of new roof. James was on site often throughout the day to oversee project. Crew showed up on time, proceeded to tear off old roof, make repairs to sub roof as needed and install new. Very organized and efficient. The crew removed all debris and did no damage to existing plants or shrubs. One day and the work was complete! Beautiful job. Definitely will use again when needed.
2018-06-21
5 out of 5
I can't say enough about James Denton. He is very personable, kind and knowledgeable. James walked me through the process of getting my roof replaced from start to finish. He was available to come to my home and meet with my insurance adjuster to discuss the damages to my home. James pointed out other issues that were weather related that were not as noticeable to the adjuster. He was patient with me and guided me through making the most appropriate selection of materials needed for my home. James was always available to me and responsive to my many questions. He was truly a blessing to me.
2018-03-14
5 out of 5
I worked with James Denton to fix my roof. He was great along with his crew. He discovered many things the insurance company missed. He also came out to meet with the insurance inspector to explain his finds.I was able to get a new roof, my fence repaired along with new gutters. They were on time, cleaned up and James was on hand to make sure NOTHING was missed. James turned a bad experience with storm damage to a GREAT one after he fixed everything. I would recommend James Denton to anyone with roof problems, EXCELLENT job.
2018-02-07
5 out of 5
Great company I highly recommend them.
2017-10-26
5 out of 5
James and Damon provided top notch service. They were responsive, timely for the work and accelerated the roofing project to meet my needs. The work completed was beyond expectations and attention to detail was appreciated. I give them five stars and will surely recommend services to others.
2017-10-12
5 out of 5
Robert S. Owen · Owner/ President at The NeonBrite CorporationWow...what a difference it made on electric bill; James at Trake CM Roofing installed my new roof and exhaust system. James explained that the Energy Efficiency of my last roof wasn't the best it could be, detailing the intake rating, temperatures and other things, like, installing a digital thermostat in the attic. My August bill went from $408 last year, to $331 this one...a savings of 20%. They took care of my 50 year shingles, metal roofing, windows, gutters, & fencing and kept me abreast of any delays in the process. I would highly recommend these guys...give them a call.
2017-10-06
5 out of 5
I wanted to share a comment about one of your managers James Denton. I found him to be totally honest in all dealings, a gentleman to work with, very knowledgeable of the trade and extremely beneficial in dealing with my insurance carrier. The end product was outstanding and he corrected minor issues I would never have known about. It was a pleasure having him manage my construction.

Review Us